Officers-Elect for 2018-2019

On March 23, 2018, Surprise Lake's 6th grade class cast their votes in the 2018 ASB General Election and elected their four executive officers for the 2018-2019 school year.  These students will take their oath of office on Wednesday, June 20 and officially assume leadership responsibility for Surprise Lake.
Libby Y.

Allison M.

Vice President-Elect
Jernee F.

Peyton H.