Elective Courses

Welcome to the Electives Department at Surprise Lake Middle School.  This webpage is designed to provide contact information for department staff.
Department Websites

Art
Leadership
Music
Physical Education
Technology
Department Staff


Mrs. Gale Arndt
Physical Education
E-Mail: garndt@fifeschools.com | Gymnasium



Mrs. Nadine Baxter
Art I & Art II | Nationally Board Certified
E-Mail: nbaxter@fifeschools.com | Room 242



Mr. Al Darneille
Physical Education
E-Mail: adarneille@fifeschools.com | Gymnasium



Mr. John Garrett
Technology I & Technology II
E-Mail: jgarrett@fifeschools.com | Room 127



Mr. Robert Kratzig
Leadership
E-Mail: rkratzig@fifeschools.com | Room 201



Mr. Peter Miles
Cadet & Concert Choruses & Beginning, Cadet, and Concert Bands
E-Mail: pmiles@fifeschools.com | Website | Room 352